CONTACT

The Lady Elizabeth Primary School

Entrada Norte de la Cumbre del Sol
03726 Benitachell (Alicante)
Tel. 965 790 252
Email: junior@laudeladyelizabeth.com

 

PRIMARY SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

The Primary School Office is open Monday to Thursday between 08.30 and 16.30 and Friday 08.30 – 15.30. The School Secretary is available during that time to answer any general enquiries, to help with questions in relation to admissions and to take any payments relevant to the Academic Year.

ADMISSIONS

Sra Isabel Calatayud is available Monday to Friday from 08.30 – 17.00 to answer any questions regarding admissions.

GENERAL CONTACTS PRIMARY SCHOOL

Head of School
Mr Chris Akin
Email: c.akin@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Deputy Head of School
Mr Alistair Castle
Email: a.castle@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Head of Primary School
Mrs Tracey Skinner
Email: t.skinner@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Head of Admissions and External Relations
Sra Isabel Calatayud
Email: i.calatayud@laudeladyelizabeth.com

School Secretary
Mrs Clare Devenish
Email: junior@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Uniform
Mrs Rachel Varrall
Email: r.varrall@laudeladyelizabeth.com

The Lady Elizabeth Secondary School

Entrada Norte de la Cumbre del Sol
03726 Benitachell (Alicante)
Tel. 965 731 960
Email: info@laudeladyelizabeth.com

SECONDARY SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

The Secondary School Secretary is available to answer general enquiries between 08.30 and 17.00 Monday to Friday.

ACCOUNTS OFFICE

The Accounts Office is open Monday to Friday from 08.30 – 17.00.

GENERAL CONTACTS SECONDARY SCHOOL

Head of School
Mr Chris Akin
Email: c.akin@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Deputy Head of School
Mr Alistair Castle
Email: a.castle@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Head of Secondary
Mr Tom Davidson
Email: t.davidson@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Head of Admissions and External Relations
Sra Isabel Calatayud
Email: i.calatayud@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Head of Pastoral Care
Mr Philip Baldwin
Email: p.baldwin@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Directora Técnica
Sra. Josefa Triviño
Email: j.trivino@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Head of 6th Form
Mrs Maria Wickman
Email: m.wickman@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Head of Administration
Sr A Carrasco
Email: a.carrasco@laudeladyelizabeth.com

School Secretary
Sra. Raquel Ortolá Andrés
Email:r.ortola@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Examinations Officer
Miss Maria Thurston
Email: exams@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Privacy Preference Center

Necesarias

Utilizamos cookies necesarias para el funcionamiento de la tienda online, como las que gestionan el contenido del carrito del usuario.

woocommerce_items_in_cart, woocommerce_cart_hash, wordpress_test_cookie

Analítica

Utilizamos cookies de seguimiento de sesiones, de forma anónima, para poder mejorar nuestros servicios y contenidos de forma constante.

__hssc, __hssrc, __hstc, _hjid, _gat, _ga, _gid, _fbp
_gat, _ga, _gid
__hssc, __hssrc, __hstc, _hjid
_fbp

Publicidad

Cookies utilizadas por Google AdSense para experimentar con la distribución de publicidad entre los diferentes sitios web que utilizan sus servicios.

_gcl_au
_gcl_au